Engineering 2016-11-11T10:14:27+00:00

ENGINEERING

The road to a manufacturable product

IMAGE BROCHURE (ONLY AVAILABLE IN GERMAN)

We offer the following services individually or as a comprehensive package, depending on your needs:

Conception

The crucial decisions concerning a project are made during the concept phase, making it an important first step in a project. Why not rely on the experience of aerne engineering to make sure your project is on the right track right from the start?

Design

Finding clever solutions for a wide range of problems is what drives the technicians and engineers at aerne engineering, and they use state-of-the-art 3-D CAD software to help them in their quest. This enables them to identify and avoid possible errors and risks at an early stage.

Our standard CAD tools

  • SolidWorks
  • Autodesk Inventor Series
  • Autodesk AutoCAD Mechanical
  • Other systems on request

High-speed camera

aerne engineering also offers high-speed photography as an additional service in the design phase. This allows for the recording of extremely short or fast-moving processes that cannot be registered by the human eye or captured with conventional cameras, and enables highly detailed optimisations to be carried out where necessary.

Calculations

Are your products too expensive to manufacture? Are you on the lookout for more cost-effective production, smaller numbers of components or alternative production techniques?
aerne engineering supports you with regard to technical and design issues, and offers expert advice. Take advantage of the extensive experience of aerne engineering for the design and dimensioning of individual machines, devices or complete systems.
The finite element method (FEM) can also be used on request to analyse the stability of parts and components, enabling you to reduce the amount of work involved with prototypes, identify weak points and optimise component weight.

We apply the following simulation and analysis methods (SolidWorks simulation):

  • Simulation of liquid and gas flows
  • Testing and optimisation of assemblies and parts of all sizes
  • Analysis of assembly motions for process flows and job sequences
  • Reconstruction of the impact of temperature changes on parts and assemblies
  • Simulation of natural frequencies or critical buckling and bulging loads in your designs
  • Study of the impact of cyclic loads on product lifetime

Programming

It takes a control system to breathe life into a machine – and this system is the interface between electronic and mechanical parts. Thanks to their long-standing experience, the programmers at aerne engineering are able to exploit the full potential of the components and ensure they are perfectly coordinated.

Documentation

The documentation of a project is an important part of the process, with well-conceived and comprehensive documentation helping to ensure correct usage and hence save costs. Operating instructions, product documentation or manuals – aerne engineering prepares them using state-of-the-art communication tools in an individualised and sensitive approach.

Staff leasing

  • Are you looking for staff to support you in a particular project for a specific period of time?
  • Do you have resource problems and are unable to recruit skilled personnel to realise your projects?

aerne engineering has the legally required permits for staff leasing, and can make well-trained specialists available who will work for you either on-site or from our headquarters. Engineers, technicians and draughtsmen are available, as are assembly staff.

Interested?

We will be happy to provide you with a quote. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact

Engineering 2016-11-11T10:18:59+00:00

ENGINEERING

Der Weg zum herstellbaren Produkt

Imagebroschüre

Wir bieten folgende Dienstleistungen auf Ihren individuellen Wunsch einzeln oder als Gesamtpakete an.

Konzeption

Im Verlauf der Konzeption werden die Grundentscheide des Projektes gelegt. Aus diesem Grund ist die Konzeption ein wichtiger erster Schritt eines Projektes. Greifen Sie deshalb auf die Erfahrung von aerne engineering zurück, damit Ihr Projekt von Anfang an auf gutem Weg ist.

Konstruktion

Ausgeklügelte technische Lösungen zu den unterschiedlichsten Problemstellungen zu finden ist die Motivation der Techniker und Ingenieure von aerne engineering. Dabei arbeitet das Team mit modernster 3D-CAD-Software. Dadurch können früh mögliche Fehler und Risiken erkannt und vermieden werden.

Unsere Standard CAD-Werkzeuge

  • SolidWorks
  • Autodesk Inventor Series
  • Autodesk AutoCAD Mechanical
  • (Andere Systeme auf Anfrage)

Highspeed-Kamera

Als weitere Dienstleistung im Bereich Konstruktion bietet aerne engineering auch Aufnahmen mit einer Highspeed-Kamera an. Dadurch lassen sich extrem kurzzeitige oder schnell ablaufende Vorgängen aufnehmen, die für das menschliche Auge oder mit herkömmlichen Kameras nicht zu erfassen sind. Somit können im Bedarfsfall kleinste Optimierungen vorgenommen werden.

Berechnungen

Sind Ihre Produkte zu teuer in der Herstellung? Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einer kostengünstigeren Fertigung, geringerer Bauteileanzahl oder nach alternativen Fertigungsverfahren?
aerne engineering unterstützt Sie bei fachtechnischen und konstruktiven Fragen und bietet Ihnen eine kompetente Beratung. Nutzen Sie die breite Erfahrung von aerne engineering für die Auslegung und Dimensionierung von Einzelmaschinen, Geräten oder Gesamtanlagen.
Dabei werden auf Wunsch auch die Festigkeit von Bauteilen und Komponenten mit Hilfe der Finite Elemente Methode (FEM) analysiert. Dies bietet Ihnen die Vorteile, dass die Aufwände für Prototypen reduziert, Schwachstellen erkannt und das Bauteilegewicht optimiert werden kann.

Folgende Simulations- und Analysemethoden können wir durchführen (Solidworks Simulation)

  • Simulation von Flüssigkeits- und Gasströmungen
  • Untersuchung und Optimierung von Baugruppen und Teilen jeder Größe
  • Analyse von Baugruppenbewegungen für den Prozess-/Aufgabenablauf
  • Nachvollzug der Auswirkungen von Temperaturänderungen auf Teile und Baugruppen
  • Simulation von Eigenfrequenzen oder kritischen Knick- bzw. Beullasten in Ihren Konstruktionen
  • Untersuchung der Auswirkungen von zyklischen Belastungen auf die Produktlebensdauer

Programmierung

Erst das Programm in der Steuerung haucht der Maschine ihr Leben ein. Die Steuerung ist die Schnittstelle zwischen elektronischen und mechanischen Bauteilen. Durch langjährige Erfahrung holen die Programmierer von aerne engineering das Optimum aus den vorgegebenen Komponenten und ermöglichen so ihr perfektes Zusammenspiel.

Dokumentation

Die Dokumentation eines Projektes ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil eines Projektes. Eine durchdachte und verständliche Dokumentation trägt dazu bei, einen korrekten Einsatz zu gewährleisten und so direkt Kosten einzusparen. Seien es Bedienungsanleitungen, Produktdokumentationen oder Handbücher; aerne engineering verfasst sie mit modernsten Kommunikationsmitteln individuell und mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl.

Personalverleih

  • Sie suchen zur Unterstützung in einem spezifischen Projekt Fachkräfte für einen zeitlich befristeten Einsatz?
  • Sie haben Ressourcen-Engpässe und können für die Realisierung Ihrer Projekte keine Fachkräfte rekrutieren?

aerne engineering verfügt über die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Bewilligungen für Personalverleih und stellt Ihnen auf Wunsch gut ausgebildetes Fachpersonal zur Verfügung. Diese Fachleute arbeiten für Sie entweder direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort, oder bei uns im Hauptsitz. Neben Ingenieuren, Technikern und Konstrukteuren steht Ihnen auch Montagepersonal zur Verfügung.

Interessiert?

Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein passendes Angebot. Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!

Kontakt