Automation

Automating processes and working more efficiently

Robots and robot systems, customized automation solutions for assembly technology, quality assurance thanks to automated testing systems and automation of manual processes: aerne engineering develops customer-specific systems and automation solutions. A competent team of experts designs systems and machines and builds them ready to use.

Robotics + handling

Smart control in everyday life: Robots have not been a thing of the future for a long time. Whether in industry, medicine, education, agriculture or in the household: Wherever high flexibility, efficiency, autonomy and top quality are in demand, robot technology comes into play. Modern robots already assume complete work sequences and are the epitome of automation. Engineers at aerne engineering design, develop and program solutions for robots and robot systems – so that our electronic helpers have everything under control.

Assembly automation

Assembly automation is crucial for production automation, where various processes are executed by an automation system. aerne engineering adapts the fully automatic assembly systems to the production requirements and needs of their customers.

Automated testing

aerne engineering is specialized in industrial automated testing. In order to optimize testing processes, automatic testing devices are developed which can be adapted to individual requirements.

Process automation

aerne engineering automates manual processes to make them more economical. Process automation increases quality and productivity and saves on raw materials, energy and personnel.

asba feeding technology

aerne engineering manufactures products for feeding technology under the brand name asba automation. The products range from bulk material feeds to part separators.

Automation

Prozesse automatisieren und effizienter arbeiten

Roboter und Roboteranlagen, massgeschneiderte Automationslösungen für die Montagetechnik, Qualitätssicherung dank automatisierter Prüfsysteme und Automatisierung von manuellen Prozessen: aerne engineering entwickelt kundenspezifische Anlagen und Automationslösungen. Ein kompetentes Team aus Expert:innen konzipiert Anlagen und Maschinen und baut diese schlüsselfertig.

Robotik + Handling

Smarte Steuerung im Alltag: Schon längst sind Roboter keine Zukunftsmusik mehr. Ob in der Industrie, Medizin, Bildung, Landwirtschaft oder im Haushalt: Wo hohe Flexibilität, Effizienz, Autonomie und höchste Qualität gefragt sind, kommt Robotertechnik zum Zug. Roboter übernehmen heute schon komplette Arbeitsabläufe und sind Inbegriff der Automatisierung. Ingenieur:innen bei aerne engineering konzipieren, entwickeln und programmieren Lösungen für Roboter und Roboteranlagen – damit unsere elektronischen Helfer alles unter Kontrolle haben.

Montageautomation

Montageautomation ist zentral für die Produktionsautomatisierungen, bei der diverse Prozesse durch eine Automationsanlage ausgeführt werden. aerne engineering passt die vollautomatischen Montageanlagen an die Produktionsanforderungen und Bedürfnisse der Kunden an.

Prüfautomation

aerne engineering ist spezialisiert auf industrielle Prüfautomation. Um Prüfprozesse zu optimieren, werden Prüfautomaten entwickelt, die auf individuelle Bedürfnisse angepasst werden können.

Prozessautomation

aerne engineering automatisiert manuelle Prozesse, um sie wirtschaftlicher zu machen. Die Prozessautomation steigert Qualität und Produktivität und spart Rohstoffe, Energie sowie Personal.

Zuführtechnik asba

Unter dem Markennamen asba automation stellt aerne engineering Produkte für die Zuführtechnik her. Das Angebot reicht von Schüttgutzuführung bis zu Teilevereinzelung.