Services

We lead humans and machines to success.

aerne engineering accompanies the product development from A to Z. Our services include engineering + design, software, vision + simulation, series production + assembly, maintenance, service + support, as well as consulting + recruitment of temporary personnel.

Consulting + Recruitment of temporary personnel

aerne engineering undertakes consulting from A-Z, when a customer wants to develop a new product, automate his processes or plan new production. We also create product specifications and requirement specifications on behalf of our customers.

Engineering + Design

Design is the first important step of product or system development. Well-thought-out planning and solid concept development form the cornerstones of a successful project. Therefore, rely on our experience, so that your project will have firm standing from the beginning. Our objective is to make your idea visible and tangible.

Series production + Assembly

For one thing, series production at aerne engineering includes in-house manufacturing, created from the upstream engineering and product development services. On the other hand, systems from customer developments are built using the existing design fundamentals in series production for the customer. The service includes the procurement of individual components, assembly, control cabinet construction, including commissioning and the test run of the systems. The systems are manufactured as turnkey solutions and are shipped directly to the end customer on request. We also offer quality and safety-related testing, as well as their documentation, as an additional service.

Software, Vision & Simulation

Humans, machines and systems communicate and cooperate with one another. You are only ready for the future with digitalized industrial production – Key words: Industry 4.0 and artificial intelligence. The control forms the interface between electronic and mechanical components. aerne engineering programs system controls, since the program in the control is the first to breathe life into the machine.

Maintenance, Service + Support

A machine or system should be in use long-term. The systems must be reliable, as well as be consistently powerful with high performance. Regular and professional maintenance is the most important thing for the productivity of your systems. aerne engineering is your reliable partner for meticulously performed service and maintenance work.

Services

Wir führen Menschen und Maschinen zum Erfolg

aerne engineering begleitet die Entstehung eines Produkts von A bis Z. Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen Engineering + Konzeption, Software, Vision + Simulation, Serienbau + Montage, Wartung, Service + Unterhalt sowie Consulting + Personalverleih.

Consulting + Personalverleih

aerne engineering übernimmt die Beratung von A-Z, wenn ein Kunde ein neues Produkt entwickeln, seine Prozesse automatisieren oder eine neue Produktion planen will. Wir erstellen im Namen unserer Kunden auch Lasten- und Pflichtenhefte.

Engineering + Konzeption

Die Konzeption ist der erste wichtige Schritt der Produkt- oder Anlagenentwicklung. Eine durchdachte Planung und eine solide Konzeptausarbeitung bilden die Grundpfeiler eines erfolgreichen Projekts. Greifen Sie deshalb auf unsere Erfahrung zurück, damit Ihr Projekt von Anfang an auf einem soliden Fundament steht. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre Idee sichtbar und fassbar zu machen.

Software, Vision + Simulation

Menschen, Maschinen und Anlagen kommunizieren und kooperieren miteinander. Nur mit einer digitalisierten industriellen Produktion sind Sie gerüstet für die Zukunft – Stichworte Industrie 4.0 und künstliche Intelligenz. Die Steuerung bildet die Schnittstelle zwischen elektronischen und mechanischen Bauteilen. aerne engineering programmiert Anlagensteuerungen, denn erst das Programm in der Steuerung haucht der Maschine ihr Leben ein.

Serienbau + Montage

Der Serienbau bei aerne engineering umfasst einerseits Eigenproduktionen, die aus der vorgelagerten Dienstleistung Engineering und Produktentwicklungen entstanden sind. Andererseits werden Anlagen aus Kundenentwicklungen anhand der vorhandenen Konstruktionsgrundlagen in Serie für den Kunden gebaut. Die Dienstleistung umfasst Beschaffung der Einzelteilkomponenten, Montage, Verdrahtung, Schaltschrankbau inklusive IBN und Testlauf der Anlagen. Die Anlagen werden schlüsselfertig hergestellt und auf Wunsch direkt an die Endkunden versandt. Wir bieten zudem qualitäts- und sicherheitstechnische Überprüfungen sowie deren Dokumentationen als Zusatzdienstleistung an.

Wartung, Service + Unterhalt

Eine Maschine oder eine Anlage soll langfristig im Einsatz stehen. Die Anlagen müssen zuverlässig sein sowie eine stets stärkere Leistung und eine hohe Performance aufweisen. Eine regelmässige und professionelle Wartung ist das A und O für die Produktivität Ihrer Anlagen. aerne engineering ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner für sorgfältig durchgeführte Service- und Unterhaltsarbeiten.